Dewey’s 24 hour Readathon – Pre Party Post

Afficher l'image d'origine

Vous me connaissez désormais, j’aime les challenges!

Alors, 24h de lecture pour le premier jour de mes vacances, moi je dis OUI!

Combien de livres/pages vais-je pouvoir lire?
Vais-je dormir?

On saura ça dans 24h! En France, le défi commence à 14h et se termine donc demain dimanche à 14h.

Si ça vous intéresse, vitevite, c’est par ici !

Allez, je réponds au petit questionnaire :

1) What fine part of the world are you reading from today?
I’m from France, juste near Paris!

2) Which book in your stack are you most looking forward to?
I want to start reading « The Maze Runner », and continue with the « Series of Unfortunate Events ». I’ll see what I want to read next…

3) Which snack are you most looking forward to?
It was like a last minute decision so I don’t have prepared any particular snack…

4) Tell us a little something about yourself!
Virginie, 29yo, French teacher in primary school. First day of holidays today so I assume a little readathon could be fun!

5) If you participated in the last read-a-thon, what’s one thing you’ll do different today? If this is your first read-a-thon, what are you most looking forward to?
This is my first Dewey Readathon, and knowing that people from all over the world are reading in the same time as I do makes me very happy and excited. And I want to know what amount of pages I can read in 24 hours! (Let’s say between 1500 and 2000!)

See you in 24 hours! Ya can follow my day here .

Cet article a été publié dans Non classé. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Un commentaire pour Dewey’s 24 hour Readathon – Pre Party Post

  1. Welcome to the readathon!!! I hope you enjoy it. And 2000 pages would be CRAZY impressive!

    J’aime

Laisser un commentaire